Skip to content

My First Published Article

December 15, 2015

It has been a busy few months for me as I have been writing my dissertation. I did not appreciate quite how much time it would take out of my life and as such I had to pretty much ban myself from Social Media and blogging in order to keep focused. Things are going relatively well and I am due to submit on the 30th January. I look forward to publishing my dissertation on my blog once it is finished and also returning to writing posts.

In the interim I wanted to share the article I recently had published through the University of Birmingham’s Rosetta Journal:

http://www.rosetta.bham.ac.uk/issues/issue-17-supp.html

I hope you enjoy reading as much as I did presenting and writing it.

David

From → Essays

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

