Skip to content

Changes to the way I Blog Post

April 21, 2013

I have been writing blog posts everyday for a month and have enjoyed getting into the swing of things. It has been great sharing my thoughts and ideas but I have come to the realisation that I cannot add a post everyday and do all the reading I need to do to pass this module (and subsequently my course).

I will be posting something from the themes listed on the following days:

Tuesday –New Classics Resource or Quote of the week

Thursday – Literature, Mythical People/Places and Historical Figures  

Saturday – Society, Art and Archaeology

Sunday – Personal reflection on my current area of study or research

If there is anything you would like me to write a post on then let me know via a comment, twitter or e mail da11sop@hotmail.com.

Between posting days, you can keep up to date with my latest short observations or general day-to-day life by following me on Twitter @da11sop.

All the best

David

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

